St Catherine's Bramley Events Calendar for 2014/2015

Information for the current term is confirmed. Major amendments will be notified by Clarion Call.  
Dates beyond the current term are provisional and given for guidance only. 
Filter by Age Group






























Filter By Category

























No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Monday, 30 July

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 31 July

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Wednesday, 01 August

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Thursday, 02 August

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Friday, 03 August

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Saturday, 04 August

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 05 August

All day   L6 Costa Rica Summer Expedition 2018
Location:Costa Rica
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Monday, 06 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 07 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Wednesday, 08 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Thursday, 09 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Friday, 10 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Saturday, 11 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 12 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Monday, 13 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 14 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Wednesday, 15 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Thursday, 16 August

All day >>> A level and AS level results day
Location:Dining room from 10am
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Friday, 17 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Saturday, 18 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 19 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Monday, 20 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 21 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
17:00 - 19:30 >>> Pre-season LAX v Italy
Location:St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Wednesday, 22 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
17:00 - 19:30 >>> Pre-season LAX v Italy
Location:St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Thursday, 23 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
09:00 - 11:00 >>> GCSE and IGCSE Results
Location:Speech Hall Library
17:00 - 19:30 >>> Pre-season LAX v Italy
Location:St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Friday, 24 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
17:00 - 19:30 >>> Pre-season LAX v Italy
Location:St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Saturday, 25 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 26 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Monday, 27 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Tuesday, 28 August

All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
10:30 - 16:30   Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons

Wednesday, 29 August

All day >>> Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Thursday, 30 August

All day   Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Friday, 31 August

All day   Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Saturday, 01 September

All day   Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Sunday, 02 September

All day >>> Gold D of E Assessed expedition
Location:Brecon Beacons
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
15:00 - 18:00   Lower Sixth boarders return

Monday, 03 September

All day >>> L6 Depart for New Forest
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
08:30 - 09:00 >>> Lower Sixth day girls return

Tuesday, 04 September

All day >>> L6 in the New Forest
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School

Wednesday, 05 September

All day >>> Boarders in U3 - U6 return
All day >>> L6 Arrive back from New Forest
All day   School Holidays
Location:St Catherine's School
09:30 - 16:30 >>> Prep School Kit Drop Off
Location:Prep School cloakrooms
13:50 - 17:15   New Girls' afternoon
Location:Auditorium, Sports Hall
18:40 - 19:00 >>> Boarders' Chapel
Location:Chapel
19:00 - 20:00 >>> Boarders High Table
Location:Dining Room
19:30 - 20:30 >>> Boarders late Art Room session
Location:JPC

Thursday, 06 September

All day >>> First day of term
Location:St Catherine's School
10:30 - 14:00 >>> Individual Portrait photos
Location:Lower Atrium
12:30 - 13:00   Music Dept Welcome Event for new girls in L4-L6
Location:Recital Room
17:30 - 18:15 >>> Symes and Keller Boarders Fitness Suite
Location:Fitness Suite
20:00 - 20:45 >>> Bronte and Symes Badminton
Location:Sports Hall

Friday, 07 September

07:00 - 07:45 >>> Keller, VI form and staff Yoga
Location:Dance Studio
13:00 - 14:00   Freshers' Fair
Location:Sports Hall
14:00 - 16:00 >>> Mouth Guard fittings
Location:TBC
14:15 - 16:00   U3 Netball Trials for all.
16:30 - 18:30 >>> Band Call for Sister Act
Location:Recital Room
18:30 - 20:00 >>> VI form optional Guildford trip in the minibus
Location:Guildford
19:30 - 20:30   Boarders Party
Location:TBC - Sports Hall or Auditorium depending on event

Saturday, 08 September

09:00 - 16:00 >>> Lacrosse pre-season training day
Location:St Catherine's School, pitches
09:00 - 16:00 >>> Netball pre-season training day
Location:St Catherine's School, Netball Courts
10:00 - 16:00   Bronte and Symes bonding activity
Location:Sports field
14:00 - 16:00   Bonding Activity - Percussion Workshop TBC
Location:Field or Sports Hall or off site

Sunday, 09 September

09:40 - 11:00 >>> Boarders attend Church
Location:Holy Trinity Church, Bramley, Dining Room
11:00 - 13:00 >>> Old Girls Lacrosse Match
Location:St Catherines School, Lacrosse pitches
11:15 - 15:15   U3 Fun Day
Location:Auditorium, Sports Hall, Form Rooms
13:00 - 17:00   Guildford Orientation Trip
Add this to my Calendar

Please visit http://www.stcatherines.info to view our full interactive filtering calendar, as well as other information about the school.